Centre for Energy

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chan, Ms Yii Executive Assistant to Director +61 8 6488 7600 yii.chan@uwa.edu.au M473
Chua, Professor Hui Tong Professor/Research Theme Leader (Geothermal Energy and Waste Heat Utilisation) +61 8 6488 1828 huitong.chua@uwa.edu.au M050
Graham, Dr Brendan Lecturer +61 8 6488 8516 brendan.graham@uwa.edu.au M050
Hughes, Dr Thomas Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3121 thomas.hughes@uwa.edu.au M050
Leong, Professor Yee-Kwong Professor +61 8 6488 3602 yeekwong.leong@uwa.edu.au M050
Liu, Professor Jishan Deputy Director/Professor/Research Theme Leader (Petroleum) +61 8 6488 7205 jishan.liu@uwa.edu.au M050
Liu, Professor Yinong Professor +61 8 6488 3132 yinong.liu@uwa.edu.au M050
May, Professor Eric Chevron Chair in Gas Process Engineering +61 8 6488 2954 Eric.May@uwa.edu.au M050
Pasternak, Professor Elena Professor +61 8 6488 7200 elena@mech.uwa.edu.au M050
Stanwix, Dr Paul Assistant Director of Research +61 8 6488 8517 paul.stanwix@uwa.edu.au M017
Yang, Professor Hong Professor +61 8 6488 3064 hong.yang@uwa.edu.au M050
Zhang, Professor Dongke Director/Professor +61 8 6488 7600 dongke.zhang@uwa.edu.au M473
Zhang, Mr Zhezi Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 5528 zhezi.zhang@uwa.edu.au M473